Behind The Scenes(ish) of Paulina Gretzky’s Golf Digest Photo Shoot.

Now I’ll be the first to admit this isn’t the most riskay thing I’ve seen from Paulina, but you better believe any time her or her father are in the news they’ll be blogged about on Flow Gods. Whenever she comes on my screen an unhealthy amount of blood rushes to my pants and my knee jerk reaction is to rub one out blog about her for you people. She honestly crosses off everything on my check list. Leaks sex from every pore on her body. Daughter of (1 of) of the greatest hockey players of all time. Is a whore. The perfect woman.

– Silky Mitts

Original Link: Huff Po

P.s. Since I was staring at all these pictures for the past hour I figured you should too…

http://coxrare.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/paulina-3.jpg

 

 

Leave a comment