McDonalds Now Requiring CASHIERS To Have Bachelors Degree…This is 100% Serious.

McDonalds Now Requiring CASHIERS To Have Bachelors Degree...This is 100% Serious.

This is not an Onion article. McDonalds, the fast food chain, is now only hiring cashiers that have a bachelors degree. To be a fucking cashier. Who the fuck would work at McDonalds if they have a bachelors degree? Not even an Associates degree. You have to go to college for four god damn years to be considered to ask if an overweight asshole would like fries with their meal. Bizzare stuff from the Golden Arches.

You know what?…As I’m writing this I’m totally flipping sides on this topic. Thank God McDonalds is requiring cashiers to have bachelors degrees. Every time I order something from a fast food place they either never get the food order right or they forget to take the tomatoes off my burger. I know I sound like an asshole, but, I don’t like tomatoes. Never have never will.

That’s like if a fast food cashier asked me to write a great blog and I wrote a shitty one. He’d be pissed. Luckily for him that will never happen. Not with mitts like these.

– Silky Mitts

Leave a Reply

